AVROS Corporation

The United States

  • 50 States + District of Columbia + Territories.
  • Continental USA is divided in 4 regions: Northeast, South, Midwest, West.
  • Two States are not "continental": Alaska and Hawaii.

EUA - mapa político

The economic areas of the USA


  • Initial conversations are usually at no cost.
  • Email: info@avros.us.
  • Phone and Whatsapp: +1-305-904-6643.
  • We use Zoom, Google, Teams, Skype and other communication tools.

Welcome to the USA,

Rene Duvekot - assinatura